Transmission mode only..

By Mobius

The King & The Minster

The King had his first brief visit to the Minster today en route to the nearby playground (see extra) - so much to look at and take in.

I ended 2 days of re-chasing the DWP again, following receipt of another system generated letter again saying that my sickness benefit would cease after 12 months, in December. In contradiction to what I had previously been advised, I was told that the current policy was to cease payments after 12 months, even if the claim had not been assessed for continuation (by a private company). Rest assured my name is included in an excel spreadsheet held by the DWP of the thousands of cases awaiting a decision. 

I've recently started factually recording conversations had and documents sent (& re-sent), sending via post in triplicate to the 3 relevant organisations that I've been passed between, as there is no online method. I may also write to my MP (Robert Jenrick) or relevant minster to raise this issue - more negative energy though that I'm wanting and needing to avoid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.