Line of leafless trees

A day with few opportunities for photo taking. 

I had a hospital drop run to do in the morning. As usual there wasn't a space in the drop off area ...... fortunately I had a passenger who was able to leap out and make her way to the drop off point while I circled the hospital campus. By the time I got back to the drop off area there was an empty space so I was able to wait for E to get back with the patient's bag of laundry.

We then headed off for lunch at Caulders Garden Centre and by the time I eventually got home it was getting even gloomier than it had been in the morning.

A bit of a dilema this evening .... do I watch Strictly on BBC1 or a performance of Mozart;s Requiem on BBC 2 ..... I could of course record both and watch neither!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.