Day 233 - Neil

Good morning then we went out for brunch at 2 pm.
Jackonelli's weere packed and we walked to Queen Mrgaret Drive and went to Elois Café as we knew we could get omelettes there.
We are off the carbs for a couple of weeks, so no sumptuous rolls or eggs on sourdough ....
The food was actually quite good and we sat and started planning Christmas.
Since we are here and not going anywhere we wanted to plan something so that Christmas is not going forgotten!
So - we have a plan now from Christmas eve over my birthday up to New Year!
We have also a present for both of us ..... we will gift our selves a night in the House of Gods!!
That will be soooo great.

Now we are back home and I am finishing my learning tasks and will continue to dig in my paper work.

Blipping my lovely Neil

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.