Thalia

I woke up around 9 am after a a bit restless night and decided to stay in bed a bit longer.
Then the phone rang and it was Conny from Berlin.

She told me that she had passed my details on to someone who was interested in Antonov pictures AND loaded :)
Fingers crossed that turns into some sale :)

I then got up, had hot lemon with honey and ginger and started working on my back log.

Just before 4 pm I went for a break and a coffee to William.

Back home and Peter arrived check out the ceiling rail installation in my studio so that he can quote.
At this point I realised a crack in the freshly plastered ceiling ….. UGH!

After Pete was gone, it was time to get ready and out to meet Thalia at hill head station.
She came all the way down from Edinburgh.

We have not seen each other since 7 years!!

It was great to see hear and we had tons to catch up with each other which we started with a pint at Ashton Lane then followed by a lovely meal at Hanoi Bike shop!

We were not done when she had to rush to the last train but we will not leave it too long again. She is such a fab person and I really missed her.

Back home I found Neil at his computer and I had a tea before bed.

Blipping Thalia - I have photographed her a lot when I was studying in Edinburgh.
My all time fav in in the extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.