Back to "normal"

I was tired and work did not feel easy!
Weather was not inviting to get out and I also felt cold!
I had Portuguese lesson at 1 pm. The Skype lessons (we actually use Zoom which is better than Skype) are brilliant - much less stress as I do not need to have the flat presentable :)  And a third cheaper!!
I have scheduled a class for 3 days this week. Holiday is getting closer and I really want to get better before we leave. I am still far away from talking or understanding. I can build some sentences and know the tenses, but I need much more practice ......
I did not go out today - by choice. It was wet and cold and I rather got on with things.
Neil was home timely - and was tired as well.
I still could pull him into the studio for today blip - but we were not very imaginative.
I did my Portuguese home work and Neil cooked some food, then we went on the couch and watched S.H.I.E.L.D. , but I think I fell asleep ......

Blipping Neil ..... my emergency model ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.