A day

I was feeling a bit fitter today and the sun shine in the morning was helping too!
Work was ok and I felt a bit more capable of doing stuff. Yesterday I was rather brain dead.
I had my second Portuguese Lesson for this week and it went well. But I still need to get much much better to be able to use it in Brazil!
In the afternoon the weather became dull and rainy and my mood went the same way!
I have become so dependent on the weather, it starts to be irritating!
I forced myself out and went straight to William's Café. I like Georgia and it's always nice to have a chat with her.
After 2 coffees I walked to Waitrose to buy some food. It was dark and wet, but not cold.
Back home I faffed a bit with my emails, then decided to call it a day.
Edited photos instead.
No I need to do my homework and Neil is on the way.

I am looking forward to the couch.

Blipping Georgia ..... again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.