Murphy's Lore

By stevemurphy

Under Waterloo Bridge

Trying not to wake the two guys sleeping rough (Jesus they must have been cold - my hands were freezing and I was only out of the van for half an hour - these guys looked like they'd been there all night) I was under Waterloo Bridge. Up, out and at it too early again this morning - nowhere was ready for me at 5am this morning - bloody lazy buggers.

I was lucky enough to have the camera and tripod in the van - not left at home like usual. I took 20 or 30 pictures before I was too cold and dived back to the van (free parking behind the Savoy Hotel between 5 and 6am if anyone's interested).

This blip is straight out of the camera - not a process, filter or contrast amendment before or during upload - today's picture is naked - to the bone ;)

Could it have done with some processing ? Brightening up ? Sharpening ? Be interested to know your thoughts ! Thanks !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.