lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

Still learning

I am still very much a novice when it comes to transferring photos taken on my camera to my tablet.   I know that I am making a silly mistakes, but today I had to get help from my hubby again.   So this is not the shot I wanted to put up, but it's the only one that transferred successfully,   

As you can see the garden at our favourite Italian restaurant is looking very nice.  It was a warm evening and it was pleasant sitting outside and enjoying a nice glass, or two, of wine along with our food.  We started with manchego cheese and serrano ham, yes I  do know that they are both Spanish.  We then ordered soup, pumpkin soup for me and minestrone for hubby.  We then got talked into dessert,  coconut ice cream for me, rum and raisin for hubby.  

Stay safe and well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.