Fight of the wildlings

Another fun day in the Wildling household.

This mumma and the jedi watched tv in bed this morning while Mr R got up with the others. They did well and slept till 6.30 . They're normally awake just after 5am.
The jedi has another cold so was unsettled for a few hours once we were up. Once I got him settled and the others were playing I did some more of my Christmas label's. I have another few orders came through so I need to get more done. I wonder if Mr R will put a extension on the house so I can have a craft room ;-)

Just the usual Sunday afternoon and did the food shopping.
Before dinner we decided to go a walk in the rain and the boy's wanted to dress up .

Now I am making our dinner and then I will paint after and relax with a glass of wine. Mr R can watch the grand Prix.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.