Clever cookie

I shall need to order more Scrabble tiles. I use to make some Scrabble art pictures but now I work on Harp's letter recognition. She arranged all the letters in order by herself. Missed the ones out we didn't have and started a new line each time.

It's been a good bit busy day. Mr R is finally letting me decorate the lounge, so the wallpaper was stripped , the wall painted and the paper will go up tomorrow. The deal was I would put the jedi in his own room but I've told Mr R he's staying with us until we get a new sofa hahaha. He's no bother through the night. Wakes for a feed then goes back to sleep.

I also have more order's for penguin labels so I need to get started on those.

I sorted every single Roy box that is in the play room into their individual boxes and guaranteed by the end of the week they will get mixed up. The Wildlings will go through their toys and choose some to go to children that don't have much. I get them to do this near their birthdays and Christmas so that they learn to know that some people don't have what they do and they learn the importance of helping people out .

Mr R is working late so I have prepped dinner and just have to cook it . And then I can work on my paintings. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.