Wallpaper fairy

Well this was done today by the wallpaper fairy. I cannot do paper and will never attemp it.
It's been a busy day. The fairy was blocked in the lounge by a stair gate and I got on with things with the two wee Wildlings. And everything else that needed done around the house. Thankfully our house is large enough that we can do more than social distance.

The builder's arrived and started some of the work today. So I'm pleased that the ball is rolling.

I got another order through for 30 more penguins. Which is fantastic , and managed to get 30 other label's painted and finished.

The Wildlings are supposed to be in bed sleeping but they are wide awake as Mr R is on the exercise bike . I'm more strict with them. But I shall go up when I have finished feeding the Jedi. Who has now learned to climb the stairs today. Thankfully I have a gate at the top and bottom. In fact I have a gate for the lounge, kitchen, top and bottom stair's, the boys room, harps room and our room. I had to put one on ours as Harp and Lincoln kept raiding my make up whenever they played upstairs.

Apologies for never really replying to all your comments . I find I have just enough time for journals .
I hope today has been a good one for you all. Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.