Them lashes

The Jedi has lashes that any girl would be jealous of. I certainly am. 

It's been a very productive day and busier than normal. The Jedi has had a few good spell's of feeling great today ( calpol) and times where he has just cried on and off for hours. I will give him another day and see how he is feeling. I'm at the doctor's for bloods tomorrow so I'll ask the nurse when I'm there. One of the good things about working in childcare for all those years is that I know a huge amount of people where I live and I'm quite lucky that nurses and doctors are on that list. And I get a whole 20 minutes or so to myself in the morning, even if it is for a appointment. The doctor is on the ball. 

The bigger wildlings have all had a good day and we have just gotten back from soft play where they burned all their extra energy off. Please sleep tonight children. But I'm now chasing my tail again as I have loads to do and I still want them in bed for 7pm. 

Mr R went for his flu Jag and covid booster today so hopefully he will be feeling fine when he gets home. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.