Same peony, different rose

I threw out the remains of the white roses and found some pink to go with the peonies. 

Last week I ordered some little lenses for my iPhone. They came in a pack of ten so I had fun trying macro, telephoto, fisheye etc on the phone. I don’t know what I ended up using for this but have a range of sparkly and distorted pink flowers. I’ll try the macro one tomorrow. For the price they are lots of fun and I didn’t panic when I dropped them on the floor. 

School pick up today, otherwise not much to report except it was hot. Low 30s ( but that’s better than 41° in the west of the state yesterday). 

No Community Covid in NSW or Victoria but one I reported in SA yesterday has now grown to 17. Just goes to show you can’t let your guard down for a minute and it shows how fast it can multiply. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.