Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Scintillating

Am I allowed to scintillate, just a little, in November already?  As anyone who makes crafts of any sorts knows, we have to prepare things well in advance! I started my sparkling crochet decorations at the beginning of the month. Here they are so far! They will be used to decorate presents and also for my home.  The ones I enjoy making the most are the snowflakes!  Using a sparkling cotton gives the crocheted subjects a very festive look - rather difficult to capture with my camera.

We need to do everything we can to make this wintry period as beautiful and as scintillating as possible.

Here's a little sparkle for your Monday morning!

P.S. 
I've been asked about patterns. Here's the one for the hearts:
https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/easy-hearts
It's a purchased pattern.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.