NATURE'S FIREWORKS

Good morning at Tai Chi as per my usual Monday Morning. Good to be perked up, much needed at the moment.

Then after lunch, whilst it was still dry I thought I'd just go for a walk around the block.  G decided to come with me as he needed to stretch his legs too.  

We just walked up Kentsford Road, Carter Road and onto Allithwaite Road.  Then there  is a short woodland walk from Allithwaite Road with houses on the left, a field on the right and brings you out down into Greaves Wood Road.  For some reason I rarely go down here, I have no idea why as it is a pleasant little walk.  

We then just wandered around Priory Crescent, went down a No Through Road, doubled back and came home as it was getting a bit too much for G by then.  However it stayed dried and we only came across one lady walking her dog.  

Now to go through your blips, have dinner and get ready for Mindfulness tonight.  

I always watch Countryfile but for some unknown reason I missed it last night and apparently there was a lot about Mindfulness and Tai Chi and doing the exercises that we do so I must try and watch it on playback or whatever I can get.  

More good news about vaccines, hopefully by next Spring.  

Do take care and stay safe.  See you all tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.