STAR FLOWER

When I got up this morning it was so grey and dreich I scotched the idea of a walk.  Instead I popped out again round the block in between the drizzle and windy times.  I saw this today and just loved the fact that it is in the shape of a star and adds a little bit of lightness in a dark area.

This morning just doing a bit more family research but got to stay way back in late early 1700s where it would appear that a 6 times great Grandfather has two sets of parents!!???  Now obviously there's a mistake somewhere so when I feel like it I will look into that but it will take some thought as to how.

Also trying to get to grips with colour harmony for photography and the Adobe colour harmony wheel.  I think I'm figuring it out, but to be honest I can see it being more relevant to portrait, still life or studio work and I prefer, when I can to shoot scenery and nature.  However it's still good to know and can sometimes be applied.

That' all for today.  Hope you are all well, do take care and stay safe and see  you all tomorrow.

Oh by the way this is my entry for Tiny Tuesday.  Many thanks to Jill (JDO) for hosting. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.