BERRY FRUSTRATING

I still have an entry to add for yesterday, but guess what - the laptop is playing up again!!!

I've deleted so much, run checks, cleaned everything up, but it has taken me since late yesterday afternoon until now to edit just 30 photos, and they're only minor edits! Now the laptop has frozen on me again so although I've now done all the preparation I can't download anything.

It is getting me down somewhat so I'm having a think about whether to carry on with photography as this is just too much for me nowadays!

I will probably try and take it to the computer doctors in Kendal when I can bit it does ha e to happen this week when I have a really busy week!

Thank heavens for my phone camera!!

I will backblip yesterday's photos when I can as I really don't want to miss any - strange how that is important to me Huh!

That's all for today. Do take care and stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.