AndrewFH

By AndrewFH

Fuchsia

My blips for the last two days have been delayed because for an unknown reason the link to upload an image suddenly stopped working and so I could not post a blip. The very helpful people at Blipfoto diagnosed the issue as coming from my web browser (Safari). It has never been a problem before and I am not aware of having updating the programme, but apparently others have had the same issue. The solution, on their recommendation has been to download another browser (Opera) and the problem is solved and I have caught up on the days.
This Hardy Fuchsia came with the garden. Not a plant that I would choose but when it is producing such a wonderful display in the middle of November then it has to stay.
I have been to the osteopath this morning for more treatment for my back. A monthly treatment seems very beneficial. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.