Woodface

A large piece of bark sitting in the wheelbarrow - I thought it looked like a horse's head! So a few camera club related bits this morning and some processing of baby photos from last week this afternoon along with preparations for a judging session this evening. Never a dull moment!
I took Pepper out to give us both a break and I needed a blip. The blip, though was just outside the kitchen window!

I was 'out' judging whilst my images were being judged back at 'home'. We record our zoom sessions so I was able to quickly scan through and see how I personally had fared. Two of my three entries scored high marks and I'll view the whole lot tomorrow. There was an amazing array of stunning images on show - there are many talented photographers in the club at the moment. Long may it continue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.