Tiny Tuesday - Mossy

Zoomed with the Bus Pass Walkers this morning, closely followed by a Zoom session with the community choir.  Ready to set off for a walk, but the sky looked black and threatening so decided to wait a while. When I did set off it was surprisingly mild - hard to think that it is more than halfway through November.  Just did a bit of a circuit of the village and returned through the park.  Have taken a few photos of mossy walls recently - today was no exception so I used one for my blip, rather than more photos of autumn leaves - and it was tiny so fitted today’s challenge!  :-)).  I actually think my phone takes a better macro shot of moss than my camera - might do a comparison shot another day.  Thanks to JDO for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.