exiled

By grasshopper6

Miles's Moving Day

Not sure I have told you that MIles is quite posh...  Posh as in attending Pony Club and having a couple of half-thorough breds in his garden.  Apart from name dropping here and there, talking about heiresses as if they grew out of trees and having a ridiculous number of middle names...

Miles, as you might have guessed, is the black sheep of his family with such a colourful past, I do not dare revealing it in print...  

Anyway, finally, in his early sixties, Miles has finally "turned respectable" and now is the proud owner of his first ever property.  

Somehow I offered to help with the move, and my first job has been to polish all the heirloom monographed silver cutlery.

This is a man, who apart from knowing how many legs do bloody prawns have, he also has his priorities right.  

Talking of friends, I would be very grateful if you could welcome my friend primavera to blip.  She has just started!!!  

primavera journal

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.