Bringing a bale

Prepared the window sash to attach the plexiglass in the morning, but before it was ready Triinu asked for a ride to bring the work van back home from the repair shop. We were just about to leave when I remembered I had promised to sell some hay at just about that time, so waited until the buyer came. On the way back dropped by at the heifers' home farm to bring some feed.

In the meanwhile, my father had done some more preparations, but by the time I had had my lunch, he had quit for the day. I had a look at the project and thought it's better have more hands, so decided to skip it for today and found other things to do before evening feeding.

No more "better" ( = tasty second cut) bales at home, so sent Jussi to bring a few. My phone camera snap in the dark came out better than expected.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.