Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Jean

Yes sweetie pie

Jean

Eh yes Vince

Jean, where does the time go?

I dunno Vince
( just in from work, scoffed my dinner, put on my tartans and going to watch a great movie called Barry Lyndon)

Jean, can we be serious for a moment and could you please stop raising your eyes to heaven. I feel that time is passing me by and I am getting older and nuttin’s happnin’ - I think I mentioned before that Vince lapses into a Dublin accent when he is filled with existential angst - i have lost 6 months of my romancing time because of this corona nonsense. The wimmin make me stand 2 yards from them when we meet in the park and our owners don’t stop for the friendly chat which gives me the time to use my chat up lines. It’s not good Jean, not good at all. (big sigh from poor Vincemeister).

Jean, when will the corona nonsense be over? (Now I feel sad too because the numbers are still quite high)

When can we visit our rellies in the west and run out on that big beach and have picnics with a big crowd and have loads of chats

Vince dear sweetie pie, I just don’t know


https://youtu.be/RSABfJWqh38

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.