Plus ça change...

By SooB

Olive sky

Another glorious day. Not that I saw much of it! Making a to do list just now, I see I will have to be in the office at 6am to have a hope of delivering all the work I have promised “first thing”. Well I suppose it depends on your definition of first thing really.

Today was stolen by a series of calls: mostly enjoyable, but one rather challenging. At the end of the day my new writing tablet arrived which has delighted me through a tedious looking film Mr B and CarbBoy are watching.

Poorly hen seems much better today - hardly wheezing at all. She’s still not keen on being picked up to have her medicine though, but we’re nearly through the course so she can start liking us again.

Meanwhile, Mr B continues to experiment with new ingredients - fresh peppercorns today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.