My current book

I haven’t been reading much this year, I have been too busy knitting for new babies and playing the piano. This EB came in handy as I didn’t do any blipping, or knitting or playing today. First off I met my friend Clarissa who was married recently, heard about the wedding from her side, trip to Darwin for  honeymoon, new house they are building and heard about some of our friends I haven’t seen for awhile. We had breaky together before she went to work. Then we went bike riding.....then I went to the surgeon for a review of the SCC I had removed last month. He was happy to leave it after reading the report so that was good news. 

This afternoon I noticed the garden was looking dry after a hot day, Watering completed then I cooked tea. So book blip it is....

This author has written 3 previous books all of which were excellent. 

No community Covid cases in Australia today. SA is in strict lockdown while they catch up with contract tracing so hope it works. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.