Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Unnamed Road

Today has been really lovely, and as it looks like it may be the last time we see much sun for at least the next fortnight I decided on a good walk.  So with the help of a local bus I took myself off to the area a friend and I walked last week.

This is what I have always known as Farley Church.  In fact even blipped it a few years ago, from over the fields.  Such a pretty building in the middle of nowhere with two houses nearby but nothing else.  And to my utter delight I discovered today its address is: Unnamed Road, Farley Chamberlayne.  How cool is that?

So there we are.  My muscles are definitely feeling well stretched now, which will make the need for indoor shots as the weather turns more bearable.

Happy days  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.