Knarled

Another day, another walk through the Black Spout Wood. 

I used my Fitbit 4 to track my path and was impressed by the accuracy - I look forward to mapping my various paths through the woods over the coming weeks. 

The rest of the day has been taken up by admin associated with voluntary groups  I have become involved in, which I enjoy but have come to realise that you have to guard against over-committing, However it certainly beats working. 

We started to watch the Crown Series 4 last night - quite enjoying it but some bits are rather unbelievable.  Maybe it has always been like that but this series is the first set in a time in which I was approaching adulthood.  Not convinced by Gillian Anderson's portrayal of Thatcher through.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.