Lockdown 2.15 - Completed!

I finished this today - I was like a woman possessed to finish it off! Last blipped 3 days ago.

I don’t normally work on puzzles during the day, but this one was very hard to do in the evening - I needed daylight. And I had a Zoom meeting this morning. Not exactly boring, but it didn’t require much participation. I listened in (mostly), commented a couple of times, and worked on this while I listened (video off). I finished it off after lunch. It was more challenging than I thought it would be! I’m looking forward to starting the next one.

In other news - I walked this morning (grey), and then the sun came out this afternoon. It was glorious. I had another walk at the lake for the sunset. A little too late to see the best of it, but I did 9,181 steps today. Maybe I need to do a few laps around the lounge this evening before bed to get to 10,000!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.