November Flowers....

....are becoming scarce in the search for Flower Friday hosted by Biker Bear.  Today was dark, wet and not too warm, unless you were snuggled up at home of course as all good lockdowners should be!  I eventually  decided I had to take my statutory exercise so as there was a break in the rain I ventured out.  Just a quick walk to Shottery and back, taking a few FF photo candidates along the way.  

There are a number of these seed heads in the gardens of Anne Hathaway's Tearoom, still closed but sight accessible over the fence.  

This morning I started working on setting up a new Dell laptop for an ex-colleague. One of the security questions that can be used in case of forgotten password is "What is the first name of your oldest cousin", a good question for the family zoom quiz!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.