A new adventure

I sold some Xmas labels I have made and a couple of drawings I have done for people , so today I decided to buy more art supplies. I'm kind of excited and nervous to use these. I have never used watercolour paints before. I use pencils. We will see. It's all a learning experience.

I also bought more art supplies for the Wildlings. Tomorrow we will have a Christmas card making day. Our PIN group that we are part of want everyone to make Xmas cards so they can be giving to the local care homes . I hope a lot of people take part . The Wildlings have already chosen their design's. Well the bigger ones have. Harp and Carson will make reindeers using their footprints.

Today Mr R and myself looked at sofas . I want one of them that I think will be more practical having the four Wildlings but Mr R wants a different one. And I don't like it. Well I do but it's not as practical and its way way more expensive. The one we have looked at his expensive for two 3 seaters. Well I think it is anyway.

I feel really tired today. I have persuaded Mr R to make his chilli. And when I've finished feeding the Jedi I will paint some label's. I still have 30 penguins to do and about 55 of the other designs. So I need to get started. I won't attempt to use my new paints until I've finished my label's. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.