Sensory

My mother would be freaking out at this photo. She hates mess. This is what Harp does with any kind of sensory food , she does eat it but she plays with it, puts it back , takes it out and has a kind of ritual . I have tried and tried many techniques to stop her but I'm pretty sure she's like Xander. Time will tell . If we ever take the Wildlings out for food we order her something plain like nuggets so she can't make this kind of mess.

The builder's are making progress. The scaffolders will have to come back as they missed putting up a section and there is no way the builder's can do that section without it.

It's been quite a good day and I took a break from housework. My friend wanted me to draw her son a giraffe with some Holly on it. So that's what I did. My friend is a wee 5 footer and her son is 6ft 7. He loves giraffes , he says it's because he's the same height lol.

Once the jedi has been fed it's spaghetti and meatballs for dinner.

Happy weekend blip friends. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.