Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Life is Good

Becky has too much time to shop online!  The good news is that I often reap the benefits.  She got us these matching T-shirts a few months ago.  When she was little, she always wanted to mix my G&Ts for me and learned to make them very well.  As soon as she was old enough we started drinking them together and the tradition continues.  We both really like this line of apparel and have several shirts and hats with silly sayings.  Remembering Admirer with love today on Silly Saturday. xx

My eyelid is swollen and starting to bruise but it's not painful today.  I have to use antibiotic ointment on it 3 times daily which gets in my eye and causes blurred vision.  It also gets on my glasses, so I'm constantly cleaning them.  Other than that minor annoyance, I'm doing really well and I'm grateful for that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.