Wearing purple...

By 60plus

The highlight of the day...

...Strictly from Blackpool... only from Elstree... only a bit silly...
Two bouts of castlework today – nothing more exciting presented itself on a wet grey day...
Another room ticked off the list this morning, and then I started watching the ATP tennis semi between Djokovic and Thiem while I ironed this aft. I had to see it out til the end – my, it was a close run thing!


Strictly this evening, and the WhatsApp group in play across the counties – Elaine from hospital after her hip op, Jane from Hastings and Pam from her visit to the South Coast ( where she has converted her daughter to Strictly too ). The judges have gone a bit mad with the 10 paddles, but otherwise another great show!


Extra is last night’s takeaway...


CORONA CLASSICS this evening - Homecoming From Bridge of Spies by Thomas Newman from Dolly, and from me Hauser - May It Be

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.