Wild Wednesday ...

... collage time!


I had fun out on the deck this afternoon ... the weather was fabulous! I even had to take my coat off a few times because the sun was so warm on my back!  I'll take it ... especially in mid-November!


We are fortunate enough to get a lot of different birds at our feeders ... all times of the year.  Pictured in my collage are (clockwise from upper left) a Caroline Wren (year round), Dark-eyed Junco (winter bird), White-throated sparrow (winter bird), House sparrow (unfortunately year round!), and a Black-capped chickadee, which thankfully is here year round.  

Our numbers continue to climb here in Pennsylvania (and everywhere) ... see below for the stats ...


Pennsylvania COVID-19 by the numbers (11/18/20):
Positive cases in Pennsylvania  - 281,852 * (one-day increase of 6,339)
Number of deaths in Pennsylvania - 9,465 (an increase of 110 from yesterday)
Cases in Northampton County -  7,143 (last death count was 324)
* Total case counts include confirmed and probable cases.


Backblipped: November 22, 2020.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.