Pansy update

Not the best (phone) photo, and they're all looking a bit battered by the rain (and a bit nibbled by slugs, I think), but I took this to add to my Amazon review today, as I'm really pleased with how well they're doing.  I didn't really intend for this to be my photo of the day, but ended up being quite busy and didn't take any others.

Gave the shower a properly thorough clean today - even took the shelves down and cleaned the suckers, and the wall behind them.  Scrubbed the tiles, the grout, the door, everything - all gleaming now!

It wasn't all work, work, work - I did fit in quite a bit of gaming, and played some darts with TIm, too.  Also did a little bit of Christmas shopping online, and a bit more work on my photo-related present. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.