Home again

Since the beginning of July I haven't had a place of my own at home; not even a desk. And that was something I couldn't stand anymore. My former home office has been a storage place for a while.

A few weeks ago I created an extra place at my office where I could work on my photography, but that didn't work out the way I'd hoped. Not a success.
I missed my photography at home.

Today I solved that problem. I got a desk from the office and created a small place for myself. I had to clear out the room first since a lot of boxes with my parents' stuff are still here, but after a few hours work I now have my own little desk again. That feels great!

Only the thought that I've my photo archive and -software nearby again gives me a good feeling.

I have to fix the power cord mess though....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.