Life In Wales

By KarenC

Royal Pavilion Reflections

Lockdown 2, Day 18

We've had a busy day today - we cleaned the house from top to bottom, I cooked the roast dinner and Alan washed and vacuumed both cars. We have a resident Robin who seems to like my car and it can be seen regularly sat on the wing mirror which is lovely, but the down side is that there's so much bird poo!

At 3pm I drove into Brighton to meet Louise at the beach to watch the murmuration and then we walked into Brighton to see the Christmas lights.  We also went in the Royal Pavilion gardens as I've been wanting to take this exact shot with my wide angle lens.  

When I got home, I finished off the dinner and then set up my 'office' ready for tomorrow, as I'm working from home.  And that's another weekend over, hope you've had a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.