Mono Monday

The theme this week is Shape and Form in the Landscape - Water hosted by Random_angel. I didn’t go far today as it was raining so here is my driveway in the rain. 

Well I tell a lie, we did go and pick up the children from school and they stayed here until 5.15pm when they were collected by their Mum. Maddy played the piano using my Learning App,...she is progressing well but slowly as she only gets the occasional chance to practice. Leo played Cool Maths Games on my phone... they needed  to chill out after a busy day at school where they had swimming lessons. They were very excited as they had been to Sydney on the weekend and went to Bondi Beach. 

Only one Covid case in SA and the borders opened between NSW and Victoria after months of closures. There were many happy people. The situation in the US is on TV news at the moment. Just terrible. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.