Day 241 - Late rising

Well - instead of getting up with my alarm at dreadful 6 am I woke up at 7:20 am …. Far to too late to get done what I wanted to get done before Monday Networking at 8:30am …

So my day was kind of running behind schedule with everything and not getting all done that I had planned … but it was still a fabulous day as decided not to get caught up with the faulty start!

I had a lovely walk with Jacky Chapman - Editorial and Branding Photographer in the morning - it was so due to have a catch up - I was missing our chats so much!
If you do not know her yet - check her out she is an AMAZING photographer - I just love her work!

The afternoon was a Zoom marathon, but a good one!!

Loved to chat more with Nick Horton and I hope to meet him in person when I am venturing to Englandshire for an exciting Brand Shoot, hopefully in January …. All depending on what we can and what we cannot do by then. Nick is such an inspiring person and I feel truly honoured that he shared his story with me today! Thank you Nick!

I planned to do a different post, but that need to wait until tomorrow then.

Instead I will bore you with my favourite shot from this morning’s walk through Kelvingrove Park - with Jacky in my ear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.