Day 242 - What City is that?

This is Tuesday I am back blipping and I cannot really remember ...
I had Farah's in the morning and then was getting on with stuff.

Had another call with Lorna to make the final choice for their photos and went to the postoffice, to post a letter to a german bank with who I discovered I had some investment.
What a rubbish fund that was.
8 % profit over 20 years .... I am so glad the investment was small. Probably as good as a saving account!

I joined Enrico's power hour at 3 pm and got me linkedin post done.

Then I prepared for tomorrow - for my shoot in Dundee!

I was late with my evening tasks, had not taken any photo on my way to the post office - thus an emergency blip of my tea mug.

Who knows in what city I have bought those mug?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.