Watching you!

It's not often that there are sheep in this small field at the front across the lane. They usually stop eating for a few moments and stare, especially if I have Reg with me. Reg can't see them as the land slopes quite a lot and the wall is high, but he can smell them and always knows they are there. I think they smell him too! 
A busy morning deciding which Christmas cake to make this year, then including all the ingredients with our normal online grocery foodstuffs! Hopefully it will be delivered safely tomorrow ready for baking later in the week.
I attended the 12pm WW zoom call, which all though not particularly useful for its intended purpose, was a reasonably enjoyable social get together!
I sewed in all the threads on the Luna boleros and finally decided how to finish them off to match the ballet skirts. Hopefully they will be completed tomorrow and all will be revealed before they are packaged and posted.
A thrown together dinner of various leftovers didn't take up too much time, but the day seemed to rush by and I felt not too much achieved. I guess some days are just like that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.