The Lozarithm Lens

By Lozarithm

White Cat

Before I had any cats of my own I used to be visited in my house in Weston Park by neighbourhood cats. I never knew the name of this young white cat that lived up the road in Nelson Road and used to come inside and make itself at home. This was the cat that finally caught and despatched the admirable small town mouse that had taken up residence and had spent many months staring at me from underneath the cooker and consistently evading my mouse-trap (the kind that doesn't harm the mouse).

(Taken with a Pentax K1000, on Kodacolor VR 200 print film, scanned on a printer-copier-scanner from a Sky W1 6x4 print)

L.
20.2.2013

Alternative:
White Cat On A Cushion

Lozarhythm Of The Day:
The Smiths - How Soon Is Now? (Peel Session Version) (recorded 1 August 1984)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.