Life through the lens...

By ValC

Catch the Pigeon.

Or rather can you spot the pigeon? Now on extra.
I wonder how many people remember that TV programme with Dastardly and Muttley?
I can remember our children watching it in the early 70s.

4 pm and an amazing sunset. So I have swapped photos.

Extra Photo taken from our bedroom window early morning.
Unfortunately we haven’t seen the sun since.
Until now!

Our zoom meeting with the Bus Pass Walkers didn’t happen due to technical problems, although I believe some of the members did manage it later.
So I bottled the pickled onions, swept up the leaves, and baked some rock buns.
Then made some vegetable soup for lunch.

Problem with the internet this afternoon, but I found that unplugging the router, leaving it for 5mins then turning it back on did the trick.
Often seems to work when technical things go wrong!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.