Life through the lens...

By ValC

Looking forward.

I hope there won’t be as many events crossed out on this calendar as my present one.

This comes with the Yorkshire Life December magazine, which I only bought because of this freebie.
One or two interesting articles, but mainly adverts. So you could say the calendar cost me £3.99. Still good value as the photos for each month are beautiful.

I had planned to do some gardening today, but rain stopped play!
So we went shopping to stock up on bird food, and kindling, and then after lunch I went to Junction 27 to pick up and order from M & S. Food. ( new cardigan and jumper )
No problem parking as most of the other shops were closed.

The sun came out mid afternoon, which was lovely, but at this time of year unfortunately makes driving difficult.
I think we are going to have a cold night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.