sleepyduck

By sleepyduck

A nice cup of tea

Still a bit worn out after my stupid little trip over the past couple of days. If the weather had been nice, it would have been good to go out for a walk. But the weather hasn't been nice. So I've blipped my nice cup of tea. Tracey Posted a much better shot of a nice cup of tea yesterday, but that was her cup of tea and this is my cup of tea. I've already drunk it.

The mug is a souvenir of my first visit to Barcelona, many years ago. It has served me well. It would be nice to be in Barcelona right now...

I've just noticed how many times I've used the word "nice" in this blip. I used to have a teacher who told us off every time we used the word "nice". A little unreasonable, I think. It's a nice word and a nice concept. Nice nice nice nice nice!

Happy weekend everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.