Incognito!

10°C  -  29 mph SSW Wind Speed  -  38  mph Gusts  -  Rain.  SSW winds today so raindrops on kitchen windows.  I nipped outside when it stopped raining to clean the windows  -  they were beautifully cleaned so I thought I might get some good bird shots  -  a robin, a Chaffinch, a host of Sparrows, and some Pigeons had been calling in.  Sod’s Law, I had only been in a few minutes and it started raining again.  According to the weather forecast it looks as if it’s in for the day now!  Another indoor day predicted so I played with the computer  -  changed my start-up page  -  see my Blip  -  gave Microsoft Bing precedence over Google for searching the Web.  Discovered I could go Incognito using Bing, which means my web searches can’t be traced by web advertisers and others  - will have to see if that works, if it doesâ˜ș Must put the green Garden Waste Bin out tonight  -  tomorrow is the last collection until February!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.