Tractor Factory Photos

By TractorFactoryPhotos

A life in my hands...

When I first moved to my house, the garden was an absolute state. It was lumpy, boggy, loads of rubbish lying about, had maram grasses and overgrown ivy. I've since, mostly tidied it up and part of the tidying and pulling out unwanted growth, let some of the other things sprout.

This tree, an ash tree I think, started growing at an alarming rate over the last couple of years and was dangerously close to the dividing fence between me and my neighbour.

I've managed to move it up to the back of the garden but I had to hack a pretty big root that had gone under the fence and was frightened I may have killed it.

A couple of months down the line and it seems to be happily starting to sprout leaves for the first time.

Pheeewww!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.