Everything Is Blooming.....

These are pansy 's that have been planted around the entrances.  They were planted without flowers, but as you can see, they are doing well.   Yesterday, I posted some of the roses that are blooming all over the place.   While riding my bike today, I saw several other evergreens that are in full bloom.    (an evergreen is a plant/shrub that stays green all year long and don't loose their leaves in the winter) including my camellia's!  I noticed this afternoon that they are getting ready to open in the next few days.    I will stop tomorrow, on my ride, to get more of the new blooms.
The extra is a shadow out in the middle of the huge field where the girls and I go to run.   You can see a white vill in the upper center.  It's an attempt to give some perception of how huge that field is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.