DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

100 Days of Blip

Can't believe I have managed to clock up 100 days on blip. I know I really struggled some days to find something to blip, so I'd like to thank Miss Tiddles and Mr Jake for stepping in at those times ;0)

I also must say thank you to my sister in law blipper Ginger Nan for introducing me to blip. I'm so very happy she did that because I've never before found something like this that I've enjoyed so much!

I've been racking my brain trying to think of a good way to mark this day. While I was speaking to someone at work today I found myself staring at one of my old paintings on the wall.

When you pass something everyday you eventually don't see it anymore. I suddenly saw it again with a different purpose. I realised there were enough ones and zeros sprinkled on it to make it pretty easy to make 100 out of it. Done!

I also want to say a BIG thank you to all the people who have commented on my blips over the past 100 days. Meeting you all has made it a wonderful experience, many thanks and here's hoping the next 100 will fly by just as wonderfully too!

And, to all the people that I look in on everyday, thanks for sharing what you're seeing in your life, your blips are all amazing!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.