NHS Heroes

I had a long chat with Sushi’s school this morning and they are trying their hardest to support Sushi during his two week isolation and he will get copies of all his lessons sent through to him...and as if he needs any more motivation, he has me looking over his shoulder to make sure he keeps up with them!

At lunchtime, we both needed a break and I needed to collect some bits from Pocklington so we used the opportunity for Sushi to have some driving practice. I was very impressed after him only having driven a handful of times. He had to stay in the car while I popped to click and collect what I needed. A new art installation has gone up outside Pocklington church, by Hull artist Karen Winship and entitled NHS Heroes, I found it really impactful and relevant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.